2018 Durham Bulls BROADCAST Schedule

Find the Games on MeTV – 50.2
Home
Day
Date
Time
Opponent





Home Friday May 18 7:00 PM Indianapolis Indians
Home Saturday May 19 6:30 PM Indianapolis Indians
Home Sunday May 20 5:00 PM Indianapolis Indians
Home Tuesday May 29 7:00 PM Rochester Red Wings
Home Thursday May 31 7:00 PM Rochester Red Wings
Home Friday June 1 7:00 PM Pawtucket Red Sox
Home Saturday June 2 6:30 PM Pawtucket Red Sox
Home Sunday June 3 5:00 PM Pawtucket Red Sox
Home Tuesday June 12 7:00 PM Charlotte Knights
Home Wednesday June 13 7:00 PM Charlotte Knights
Home Thursday June 14 7:00 PM Charlotte Knights
Home Friday June 15 7:00 PM Gwinnett Braves
Home Saturday June 16 6:30 PM Gwinnett Braves
Home Sunday June 17 5:00 PM Gwinnett Braves
Home Monday June 25 7:00 PM Charlotte Knights
Home Tuesday June 26 7:00 PM Charlotte Knights
Home Wednesday June 27 1:00 PM Charlotte Knights
Home Monday July 2 6:30 PM Gwinnett Braves
Home Tuesday July 3 6:30 PM Gwinnett Braves
Home Friday July 6 7:00 PM Norfolk Tides
Home Saturday July 7 6:30 PM Norfolk Tides
Home Sunday July 8 5:00 PM Norfolk Tides
Home Thursday July 12 7:00 PM Charlotte Knights
Home Friday July 13 7:00 PM Charlotte Knights
Home Saturday July 14 6:30 PM Charlotte Knights
Home Sunday July 15 5:00 PM Charlotte Knights
Home Tuesday July 24 7:00PM Toledo Mud Hens
Home Wednesday July 25 7:00PM Toledo Mud Hens
Home Thursday July 26 7:00 PM Toledo Mud Hens
Home Friday July 27 7:00 PM Syracuse Chiefs
Home Saturday July 28 6:30 PM Syracuse Chiefs
Home Sunday July 29 5:00 PM Syracuse Chiefs
Home Tuesday August 7 7:00 PM Columbus Clippers
Home Wednesday August 8 7:00 PM Columbus Clippers
Home Thursday August 9 7:00 PM Columbus Clippers
Home Friday August 10 7:00 PM Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Home Saturday August 11 6:30 PM Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Home Sunday August 12 5:00 PM Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Home Tuesday August 21 7:00 PM Gwinnett Braves
Home Wednesday August 22 7:00 PM Gwinnett Braves
Home Thursday August 23 7:00 PM Gwinnett Braves
Home Friday August 31 7:00 PM Norfolk Tides
Home Saturday September 1 6:30 PM Norfolk Tides
Home Sunday September 2 5:00 PM Norfolk Tides
Home Monday September 3 1:00 PM Norfolk Tides