Check out the 2013 FOX 50 NFL on FOX Schedule

Tools

By FOX50.com

NFL Pre-Season                  

** This Schedule is Subject to Change **

DATE TIME GAME
Fri. Aug. 16  8:00 PM Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ New England Patriots
Sun. Aug. 18 7:00 PM Indianapolis Colts @ New York Giants
Sun. Aug. 25 4:00 PM New Orleans Saints @ Houston Texans

NFL Regular Season

** This Schedule is Subject to Change; check show schedule for up-to-date schedule**

DATE TIME GAME
Sun. Sept. 8
(DOUBLEHEADER)
1:00 PM  Seattle Seahawks @ CAROLINA PANTHERS
4:00 PM Green Bay Packers @ San Francisco 49ers
 
Sun. Sept. 15 1:00 PM CAROLINA PANTHERS @ Buffalo Bills
 
Sun. Sept. 22 1:00 PM New York Giants @ CAROLINA PANTHERS
 

Sun. Sept. 29
(DOUBLEHEADER)

1:00 PM Seattle Seahawks @ Houston Texans
4:00 PM WASHINGTON REDSKINS @ Oakland Raiders
 
Sun. Oct. 6  4:00 PM CAROLINA PANTHERS @ Arizona Cardinals
 
Sun. Oct. 13
(DOUBLEHEADER)
1:00 PM CAROLINA PANTHERS @ Minnesota Vikings
4:00 PM New Orleans Saints @ New England Patriots
 
Sun. Oct. 20 1:00 PM St. Louis Rams @ CAROLINA PANTHERS
 
Sun. Oct. 27
(DOUBLEHEADER)
1:00 PM Dallas Cowboys @ Detroit Lions
4:00 PM WASHINGTON REDSKINS @ Denver Broncos
 
Sun. Nov. 3 1:00 PM Atlanta Falcons @ CAROLINA PANTHERS
 
Sun. Nov. 10 4:00 PM CAROLINA PANTHERS @ San Francisco 49ers
 
Sun. Nov. 17
(DOUBLEHEADER)
1:00 PM WASHINGTON REDSKINS @ Philadelphia Eagles
4:00 PM San Francisco 49ers @ New Orleans Saints
 
Sun. Nov. 24
(DOUBLEHEADER)
1:00 PM CAROLINA PANTHERS @ Miami Dolphins
4:00 PM Dallas Cowboys @ New York Giants
 
Thurs. Nov. 28 12:30 PM Green Bay Packers @ Detroit Lions (Thanksgiving Day)
 
Sun. Dec. 1 1:00 PM Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ CAROLINA PANTHERS
 
Sun. Dec. 8
(DOUBLEHEADER)
1:00 PM CAROLINA PANTHERS @ New Orleans Saints
4:00 PM New York Giants @ San Diego Chargers
 
Sun. Dec. 15
(DOUBLEHEADER)
1:00 PM WASHINGTON REDSKINS @ Atlanta Falcons
4:00 PM Green Bay Packers @ Dallas Cowboys
 
Sun. Dec. 22 1:00 PM New Orleans Saints @ CAROLINA PANTHERS
 
Sat. Dec. 29
(DOUBLEHEADER)
1:00 PM TBD @ TBD
4:00 PM TBD @ TBD

NFL Pre-game Show: Every Sunday starting @ 12 Noon
NFL Post-game Show: Early Singleheader Sundays


NFL Post Season

(teams and time – TBD)

DATE TIME GAME
Sun. Jan. 5 TBD NFC Wild Card Game
Sat. Jan. 11 TBD NFC Divisional Playoff Game
Sun. Jan. 12 TBD NFC Divisional Playoff Game
Sun. Jan. 19 TBD NFC Championship Game

SUPER BOWL XLVIII

(teams and time – TBD)

DATE TIME GAME
Sun. Feb. 2 TBD SUPER BOWL XLVIII (MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ)

 

 

 

Weather

Icon
91.0 °
Partly Cloudy
Pressure : 1014.9 mb
Humidity : 50 %
Wind : Southwest at 8.1 MPH (7 KT)
More Weather

/ tonight Full Schedule